No, you won't lose anything you have created with the demo version when you purchase EverWeb.
In fact, you don't even have to redownload EverWeb when you purchase. Simply enter your account details into EverWeb once you purchase (we send you a video and tutorial on how to do this when you purchase) and you can publish your site right away.
- 10 Users Found This Useful
Related Articles
I purchased EverWeb, how do I publish my website?
To publish, sign in to your EverWeb account inside EverWeb, then choose where your website goes....
What is the difference between the trial download and the full version?
The free or trial version that you download from our website will be the same as the final...
Every time I open EverWeb it's back in trial (demo) mode or asks me to sign in again
EverWeb doesn't use registration numbers. The free trial becomes the full version when you sign...
I already have a web host. Can I publish my EverWeb website there?
Yes. EverWeb can publish your website to any web host (hosting company) that gives you FTP...
Where is my EverWeb serial number? How do I activate EverWeb?
EverWeb does not provide a serial number. Instead, you login with the email and password you used...
