No, you won't lose anything you have created with the demo version when you purchase EverWeb.
In fact, you don't even have to redownload EverWeb when you purchase. Simply enter your account details into EverWeb once you purchase (we send you a video and tutorial on how to do this when you purchase) and you can publish your site right away.
- 10 Users Found This Useful
Related Articles
I purchased EverWeb, how do I publish my website?
To publish your website, all you will need to do is sign in to EverWeb with your email address...
What is the difference between the trial download and the full version?
The free or trial version that you download from our website will be the same as the final...
I have entered my registration details but every time I open the program it reverts to demo mode!
Very rarely your registration number may not be remembered the next time you launch one of our...
I already have a web host. Can I publish my EverWeb website there?
Yes. EverWeb can publish your website to any web host (hosting company) that gives you FTP...
Where is my EverWeb serial number? How do I activate EverWeb?
EverWeb does not provide a serial number. Instead, you login with the email and password you used...
