What happens once I reach my submission limit for Contact Forms Enhanced Add-on

Each time a visitor submits a Contact Form to you, you will get a notification of what was submitted and how many form submissions you have left. You can upgrade your plan at anytime, or you can delete existing submissions or file uploads to make more space from your client area.

If you do run out of form submissions or file space you will continue to receive email notifications of new submissions but they will not be added to your contact form management section in your client area.

If you run out of file space, you won't be able to receive file uploads from visitors and your visitors will get a warning that the file can't be uploaded if they try and send you a form submission with a file upload.

  • Contact Form, Contact Form Enhanced Add-on
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

My contact form isn't sending me emails

Forms only send from your published website, not from Preview. Test on the live site after each...

How do I use my own SMTP (outgoing mail) settings with my contact form?

Contact Form Advanced can send each form message through a real email account, using that...

What is the Contact Forms Enhanced Add-on?

The Contact Forms Enhanced add-on is a paid extra for EverWeb's Contact Form Advanced widget. It...

What are the server requirements of the Contact Forms Enhanced Add-on?

If you are using EverWeb + Hosting you do not need to worry about server requirements since...

How can I enable SPAM Protection on my Contact Forms?

EverWeb 3.0 introduces new SPAM Protection options using Google's reCaptcha SPAM options. It is...