I built a website with the demo version, will I lose my work when I purchase?

No, you won't lose anything you have created with the demo version when you purchase EverWeb.

In fact, you don't even have to redownload EverWeb when you purchase. Simply enter your account details into EverWeb once you purchase (we send you a video and tutorial on how to do this when you purchase) and you can publish your site right away.
  • 9 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

I purchased EverWeb, How do I publish my website?

To publish your website, all you will need to do is sign in to EverWeb with your email address...

I already have a web hosting provider, can I use EverWeb to publish there?

Yes!Make sure you have a license to EverWeb Standalone (or even EverWeb + Hosting as this version...

Transferring To EverWeb Hosting Without Website & Email Downtime

Transferring A Site To EverWeb Hosting Do you have a website up and running right now? Perhaps...

Where is my EverWeb serial number? How do I activate EverWeb?

EverWeb does not provide a serial number. Instead, you login with the email and password you used...

Is EverWeb subscription based and do I need to keep paying to use it?

The version of EverWeb you purchase, plus the free upgrades you are entitled to will never...