Viewing Publish Entire Site Bug

Publish Entire Site Bug



User: Liane O. 16 days ago
When users accidentally select 'Publish Entire Site' instead of changes only but quickly cancel the operation, and exit Everweb without saving, it still flags all pages for publishing.
User: Paul-RAGESW 7 days ago
Hi Liane,

When you publish your entire site the older published data is removed.

You should just press the Publish button on the toolbar to avoid mistakenly selecting the Publish Entire Site option under the File menu.

I hope this helps!

-------------------------------
Paul
EverWeb Developer


Post Reply
You must login or signup to post.