EasyWeb Storage - used space increased with every publish - Forum

This discussion started in July 2013. EverWeb has changed a lot since then, so some answers may no longer apply.

Find up-to-date answers in the EverWeb help articles. Still stuck? Start a new thread or contact support.

EasyWeb Storage - used space increased with every publish



User: pumpkin 13 years ago
Everytime I make changes to my project and publish it to the EasyWeb Server again, the used space increased. I've not added content, pictures or stuff, not even text. I just changed things and published the changes (e.g. deleted a shape, added another instead etc.).

Will we get an option to ... wipe the webspace for a certain website on the EasyWeb Server?

-------------------------------
Darian
new to web design
______________________
My websites: <b>Vocal Affairs</b> // <b>Singkehlchen</b>
User: Paul-RAGESW 13 years ago
Quote:
Will we get an option to ... wipe the webspace for a certain website on the EasyWeb Server?


Yes, but we are also working on improving the publishing features too.

-------------------------------
Paul
EverWeb Developer


Post Reply
You must login or signup to post.