Copying and editing an project - Forum

This discussion started in January 2016. EverWeb has changed a lot since then, so some answers may no longer apply.

Find up-to-date answers in the EverWeb help articles. Still stuck? Start a new thread or contact support.

Copying and editing an project



User: Boris K. 10 years ago
I'm having troubles with copying and editing a project.
I have copied a project of mine gave it another name, deleted all the content inside it.
The original project was 270mb the new one is 3,5mb big so there shouldn't be any junk from the previous project inside it. But strangely when I'm publishing my project it also publishes the old files from the original project. When I look in the project content I can't find any of those old files only the new ones. So it shouldn't publish the old files?

How is this possible?
It is too much work to start a new project so thats why I have copied an existing project and started editing it.

Last edit 10 years ago


Post Reply
You must login or signup to post.