After published the site I've always found a folder named Recovered Files into Recycle Bin - Forum

This discussion started in July 2014. EverWeb has changed a lot since then, so some answers may no longer apply.

Find up-to-date answers in the EverWeb help articles. Still stuck? Start a new thread or contact support.

After published the site I've always found a folder named Recovered Files into Recycle Bin



User: Gabriele S. 12 years ago
Is it normal ?
May I erase them ?
Thank You
User: Paul-RAGESW 12 years ago
Anything in there that was created by EverWeb can be deleted

-------------------------------
Paul
EverWeb Developer


Post Reply
You must login or signup to post.