What happens when you duplicate project? - Forum

This discussion started in August 2015. EverWeb has changed a lot since then, so some answers may no longer apply.

These current help articles may help:

Find up-to-date answers in the EverWeb help articles. Still stuck? Start a new thread or contact support.

What happens when you duplicate project?



User: spyboynola 11 years ago
If I duplicate a project file and rename it, edit it, the publish it to a new subdirectory
is it then a new site? just checking!
User: James G. 11 years ago
Check out this thread. It should help a little. Also check out the 1.9 Beta thread in announcements, it may add a little
User: spyboynola 11 years ago
So I wonder if it got fixed in 1.9. beta I think that it messed me up yesterday as I could not understand how pages showed up in my renamed project and then showed up again after I deleted once and then twice.
HA- HA on me


Post Reply
You must login or signup to post.