How do I cancel my EverWeb + Hosting account?

You can easily cancel your EverWeb + Hosting plan at any time. There is no need to cancel an EverWeb Standalone account because there are no renewal payments.

Cancel your EverWeb + Hosting Account
To cancel your hosting plan follow these quick steps;

1. Login to your client area
2. From the navigation bar go to Services->My Services
3. Click the Service you would like to cancel
4. On the left side select the option 'Request Cancellation'
5. Fill and the form and submit your cancellation

Important for PayPal users
6. If you paid with PayPal and have a Hosting account, you may have set up an automatic PayPal subscription to pay your renewal fees for your hosting account. Make sure to login to your PayPal account and cancel any subscription that have been set up otherwise PayPal will automatically send payments to us on the subscription date.

Cancelling a Domain Only
If you only want to cancel a Domain you need to disable the Auto Renew option. Follow these quick steps to disable them;

1. From the navigation bar go to Domains->My Domains
2. Select the Domain you wish to cancel
3. On the left side select 'Auto Renew'
4. On the next page select 'Disable Auto Renew'

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How can I add additional domains or websites to my hosting account?

You can easily add new domains to your account that can act as a separate website. If you...

When publishing my website it gets stuck on Logged In or stops publishing at a random file.

This usually happens if you are using an Internet connection that blocks certain types of...

How can I see how many visitors go to my website. Are there website stats?

With Everweb + Hosting accounts we offer automatic and built in stats from within your client...

How can I access cPanel or my Control Panel?

You can access your control panel, which replaces cPanel, from with your client area. Your...

After publishing a new site, my old site still appears when visiting my website.

There are a few reasons your older website is still appearing when you visit it in your web...